Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
English blog So
26 novembre 2011

11/14/11

G.P.S => Geolocation

For:

It's good for parents who loose  their children, so it can save life.The, it can also be used for adults for to visit a city on vacation. Thaank's to the geolocation we see directly that road forprint. This invention can also be used  for that memory problem because of that it can move on its own without getting lost.

 ukhk

Against:

It can also be a problem, because it is a violation of liberty.It's good for parents with young childrens, but when the child grows it can be disturbing for him.

Some expressions for a debate:

  • I can really disgree with you on that
  • Well, I don't think I'd put it exactly like that
  • I'm not sure if I agree
  • Not at fall
  • I can't agree with that
  • I don't agree at all
  • I totally disagree
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
When you disagree with someone you can say 'not at all' (pronouced in one word : notatall)<br /> <br /> Bye for now.
English blog So
Publicité
Archives
Publicité